Ihre Ansprechpartner

Dr. Viola Bronsema

Dr. Viola Bronsema

Geschäftsführerin

bronsema@biodeutschland.org

Dr. Claudia Englbrecht

Dr. Claudia Englbrecht

Managerin Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

englbrecht@biodeutschland.org

Michael Kahnert

Michael Kahnert

Justiziar

kahnert@biodeutschland.org

Matthias Bach

Matthias Bach

Projektmanager Marketing

bach@biodeutschland.org

Cay Frederic Horstmann

Cay Frederic Horstmann

Referent Politik & Recht

horstmann@biodeutschland.org

Anette Bleininger-Roll

Anette Bleininger-Roll

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

roll@biodeutschland.org

Anika Wenke

Anika Wenke

Veranstaltungsassistentin

wenke@biodeutschland.org

Nicole Kukuk

Nicole Kukuk

Teamassistentin

kukuk@biodeutschland.org

Kirsten Lang

Kirsten Lang

Projekt-Assistentin

lang@biodeutschland.org