Team

Dr. Viola Bronsema

Dr. Viola Bronsema

CEO, Secretary General

bronsema@biodeutschland.org

Dr. Claudia Englbrecht

Dr. Claudia Englbrecht

Manager Public Relations

englbrecht@biodeutschland.org

Matthias Bach

Matthias Bach

Head of Marketing

bach@biodeutschland.org

Cay Frederic Horstmann

Cay Frederic Horstmann

Political Affairs & Legal

horstmann@biodeutschland.org

Denis Peikert

Denis Peikert

Political Affairs

peikert@biodeutschland.org

Anette Bleininger-Roll

Anette Bleininger-Roll

Executive Assistant

roll@biodeutschland.org

Anika Wenke

Anika Wenke

Event Assistant

wenke@biodeutschland.org

Kirsten Lang

Kirsten Lang

Project Assistant

lang@biodeutschland.org

Nils Höpner

Nils Höpner

Project Assistant

hoepner@biodeutschland.org