Team

Dr. Viola Bronsema

Dr. Viola Bronsema

CEO, Secretary General

bronsema@biodeutschland.org

Dr. Claudia Englbrecht

Dr. Claudia Englbrecht

Manager Public Relations

englbrecht@biodeutschland.org

Michael Kahnert

Michael Kahnert

Corporate Counsel

kahnert@biodeutschland.org

Matthias Bach

Matthias Bach

Manager Marketing

bach@biodeutschland.org

Cay Frederic Horstmann

Cay Frederic Horstmann

Political Affairs & Legal

horstmann@biodeutschland.org

Anette Bleininger-Roll

Anette Bleininger-Roll

Executive Assistant

roll@biodeutschland.org

Anika Wenke

Anika Wenke

Event assistant

wenke@biodeutschland.org

Maike Le Gall

Maike Le Gall

Project Assistant

legall@biodeutschland.org

Nicole Kukuk

Nicole Kukuk

Team Assistant

kukuk@biodeutschland.org

Kirsten Lang

Kirsten Lang

Project Assistant

lang@biodeutschland.org