Contact

BIO Deutschland
Am Weidendamm 1a
10117 Berlin

Tel: +49-30-726 25 130
Fax: +49-30-726 25 138
E-Mail: info@biodeutschland.org
Web: www.biodeutschland.org

Team

tl_files/content/kontakt/Viola_Bronsema.jpg
Dr. Viola Bronsema, Managing Director
bronsema@biodeutschland.org

tl_files/content/kontakt/Claudia_Englbrecht.gif
Dr. Claudia Englbrecht, Manager Public Relations
englbrecht@biodeutschland.org

tl_files/content/kontakt/DEAV0501kahnert.jpg
Michael Kahnert, Corporate Counsel
kahnert@biodeutschland.org

tl_files/content/kontakt/Matthias_Bach.jpg
Matthias Bach, Project Manager Marketing
bach@biodeutschland.org

tl_files/content/kontakt/DEAV0402roll.jpg
Anette Bleininger-Roll, Management Assistant
ar@biodeutschland.org

tl_files/content/kontakt/Anika_Wenke.jpg
Anika Wenke, Event assistant
wenke@biodeutschland.org

tl_files/content/kontakt/DEAV0572kukuk.jpg
Nicole Kukuk, Team Assistant
kukuk@biodeutschland.org

tl_files/content/kontakt/Simon_Schneider_Portrait.JPG
Simon Schneider, Student Trainee
info@biodeutschland.org